Jeremy Cheng

Schedule

  • Tue, Feb 20 Moana Surfrider
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 21 RumFire
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    9:30pm - 11:30pm
    2255 Kalakaua Ave Honolulu, HI 96815
  • Thu, Feb 22 The Study @ Modern Honolulu
    Thursday, February 22, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm
  • Fri, Feb 23 Stripsteak @ International Marketplace
    Friday, February 23, 2018
    7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Sun, Feb 25 The Study @ Modern Honolulu
    Sunday, February 25, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm
  • Mon, Feb 26 RumFire
    Monday, February 26, 2018
    5:00pm - 7:45pm
    2255 Kalakaua Ave Honolulu, HI 96815
  • Tue, Feb 27 Moana Surfrider
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm
  • Wed, Feb 28 RumFire
    Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    9:30pm - 11:30pm
    2255 Kalakaua Ave Honolulu, HI 96815
  • Thu, Mar 1 The Study @ Modern Honolulu
    Thursday, March 1, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm
  • Fri, Mar 2 Stripsteak @ International Marketplace
    Friday, March 2, 2018
    7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Sun, Mar 4 The Study @ Modern Honolulu
    Sunday, March 4, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm
  • Mon, Mar 5 RumFire
    Monday, March 5, 2018
    5:00pm - 7:45pm
    2255 Kalakaua Ave Honolulu, HI 96815
  • Tue, Mar 6 Moana Surfrider
    Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm
  • Wed, Mar 7 RumFire
    Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    9:30pm - 11:30pm
    2255 Kalakaua Ave Honolulu, HI 96815

Join my Mailing List!

Social Media Links

Listen Live: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 8:00pm - 10:30pm Moana Surfrider | More →