Jeremy Cheng

Schedule

  • Sun, Jan 21 The Study @ Modern Honolulu
    Sunday, January 21, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm
  • Mon, Jan 22 RumFire
    Monday, January 22, 2018
    5:00pm - 7:45pm
    2255 Kalakaua Ave Honolulu, HI 96815
  • Tue, Jan 23 Moana Surfrider
    Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 24 RumFire
    Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    9:30pm - 11:30pm
    2255 Kalakaua Ave Honolulu, HI 96815
  • Thu, Jan 25 The Study @ Modern Honolulu
    Thursday, January 25, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm
  • Fri, Jan 26 Amuse Wine Bar
    Friday, January 26, 2018
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    1250 Kapiolani Blvd Honolulu, HI 96814
  • Sun, Jan 28 The Study @ Modern Honolulu
    Sunday, January 28, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm
  • Mon, Jan 29 RumFire
    Monday, January 29, 2018
    5:00pm - 7:45pm
    2255 Kalakaua Ave Honolulu, HI 96815
  • Tue, Jan 30 Moana Surfrider
    Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm
  • Wed, Jan 31 RumFire
    Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    9:30pm - 11:30pm
    2255 Kalakaua Ave Honolulu, HI 96815
  • Thu, Feb 1 The Study @ Modern Honolulu
    Thursday, February 1, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm
  • Fri, Feb 2 Amuse Wine Bar
    Friday, February 2, 2018
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    1250 Kapiolani Blvd Honolulu, HI 96814
  • Sun, Feb 4 The Study @ Modern Honolulu
    Sunday, February 4, 2018
    8:00pm - 10:30pm

Join my Mailing List!

Social Media Links

Listen Live: | More →